Where can I manage members?
Workspace owners and admins are able to manage users by clicking on the workspace name at the top of the left sidebar and clicking "Workspace preferences".
In the "Members" tab, you can approve, revoke and change the user type of the people in your Workspace.
Workspace owners can also transfer their ownership of the workspace to another Member from this screen. Each workspace has one Owner at a time. You can grant Admin access to as many Members as you like.
What if someone can't find their invite?
Click on the the dots to the far right of their name, and select "Re-send invitation" to send another link to join.
Can I allow other people on my team to join automatically?
Absolutely! In the Preferences tab of the Workspace settings, you can list the email domains you want to automatically approve. When a new user signs in with that domain, they will automatically be added to your workspace.