Multiplayer browsers give you the ability to collaborate in entirely new ways.
When you open a new browser, you can control how other people in the room can interact with it. Click the setting you'd like to use in the top right corner.
Shared control: Anyone can interact with the browser while you are in the room.
View only: Anyone can see but only you can interact with this browser. Others can open their own personal view to interact.
Note: When you leave a room, your browsers are visible but non-interactive.